Chargia

Christo Rothenburger
Nitro – Senior (X)
Informatik
nitro@ftv-hohenstaufen.de

Moritz Sigmund
Toni ‐ Subsenior (XXX)
Informatik
toni@ftv-hohenstaufen.de

Stefan Lehnert
Quattro – Consenior (XX)
Informatik
quattro@ftv-hohenstaufen.de

Pawel Kansik
Krypto – Fuxmajor (FM)
BWL
krypto@ftv-hohenstaufen.de

Burschen

Albin Linsbauer
Kempa
Maschinenbau
kempa@ftv-hohenstaufen.de

Andreas Ly
Slash
Maschinenbau
slash@ftv-hohenstaufen.de

Francesco Policano
Cheffe

cheffe@ftv-hohenstaufen.de

Julius Pfeilsticker
Editor
Internationaler Technischer Vertrieb
editor@ftv-hohenstaufen.de

Sander Assenheimer
Haegar

haegar@ftv-hohenstaufen.de

Stephan Pohlenz
Satchmo
Mechatronik
satchmo@ftv-hohenstaufen.de

Alexander Krause
Butler
Informatik
butler@ftv-hohenstaufen.de

Dennis Berndt (Dipl. Wirt.-Ing. (FH))
Skriptor
Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
skriptor@ftv-hohenstaufen.de

Jascha Kinzel
Kant

kant@ftv-hohenstaufen.de

Patrick Grötzinger
Arco
Optoelektronik
arco@ftv-hohenstaufen.de

Sascha Malnar
Zuse
Informatik
zuse@ftv-hohenstaufen.de

Tim Vogel
ISO
Advanced materials and manufacturing
iso@ftv-hohenstaufen.de